CCRLS Council

The purpose of CCRLS Council is to promote library service and cooperation in Polk, Yamhill, Marion, and part of Linn counties (PYM), through the PYM Library Association, especially as relates to automation, information, material sharing and education of personnel in advancing technology.

Council By-Laws

Standards for Oregon Public Libraries

Council Members

Tracy Dillon (Chair)
Rural Lay Member

Patricia Wallace
Marion County Lay Member

Gretchen Freeman
Yamhill County Lay Member

Kathleen Schulte
Polk County Lay Member

Keith Campbell
City Manager Representative



Library Representatives

Natalie Beach
Chemeketa Community College Library Rep.

Cyndi Park
Small Library Rep. (Mary Gilkey City Library - Dayton, OR.)

Will Worthey
Medium Library Rep. (Newberg Public Library)

Sarah Strahl
Large Library Rep. (Salem Public Library)

Jenny Berg
PYM Chair Rep. (McMinnville Public Library)

Ex Officio Members

Doug Yancey
Interim CCRLS Executive Director

Scott Dadson
Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments

Jennifer Badzinski

Meeting Schedule (2020-2021)

Monday, September 28
1:30 PM

Wednesday, November 18
12:00 PM

Wednesday, January 13
12:00 PM

Wednesday, February 10
12:00 PM

Thursday, March 11
3:00 PM

Thursday, May 13
3:00 PM

CCRLS Council meetings are open to the public.  If you are interested in attending a meeting, or would like to obtain copies of past minutes, please send us an email at